František Smutný

Rhyming screaming

6. 02. 2014 8:44:22
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx This is my tribute to Mr. Elčár, Maestro Kroupa and pán Bočko.

This is my brand new version, shining high

That is pán Bočko's, turning to grey a little

At least I have bananas
carious, dry and sear
Now, to the hole of ass
why don't you give me beer?

Blind cats, deaf dogs, and milfs
oh, how I miss your skills
I vomit like a drunken bitch
which cannot find the switch

You came, you took, you scream,
what a perfect dream!
You took my empty brain,
you took all drops of rain

Cannot find a place,
where I lost my dog
Cannot leave that race
But can erase this blog
At least I have an apricot
juicy, ripe and sweet
Now to the coffeepot
why did you have to cheat?

Men, women, and granny
oh, how i miss your fanny
I vomit like a drunked poet
who cannot finish his sonnet

You came, you took, you left,
what a horrible theft!
You took my fragile heart,
you took my soul apart

Cannot find peace
Cannot find job
Cannot erase past
Can't erase this blob

Poems, everybody. Let the gracious reader to decide, which poem opens his heart more wide.

Eventually, I don't mind, anytime I can suicide.

And ride my multi-kulti train, it for sure will erase my brain.

Mějte hezký čtvrtek. Love Y'a all.

František Josef Smutný-Dobrotivý v.r.

Autor: František Smutný | karma: 25.49 | přečteno: 611 ×
Poslední články autora